*IALS 2013 Annual Meeting*Law School Admission Council - Student Writing Awards



Committee Chair – Amy Tsanga, University of Zimbabwe, Zimbabwe



Daniel O. Bernstine - President of the Law School Admission Council



Kara Mae Muga Noveda, University of Cebu, Philippines



Stephanie Anne Macuiba, Southern Illinois University, US



Rebecca Takavadiyi, University of Zimbabwe, Zimbabwe