Contact

General Information & Inquiry

Email:
ials@ialsnet.org

Martha Delgado, Senior Program Supervisor
Anna Williams, Program Officer

 

Mailing Address: 
International Association of Law Schools
c/o Barbara Holden-Smith, Cornell Law School
124 Myron Taylor Hall Ithaca, NY 14853-4901

Governing Board

President
Francis S.L. Wang
fwang@wangff.org

Vice President
Michael Coper
michael.coper@anu.edu.au

Vice President
Aalt Willem Heringa
aw.heringa@maastrichtuniversity.nl

General Secretary/Treasurer
Barbara Holden-Smith
bjh12@cornell.edu

Immediate Past President
Mónica Pinto
pinto@derecho.uba.ar

Jassim Ali Alshamsi
jassim.alshamsi@uaeu.ac.ae

Mary Anne Bobinski
bobinski@law.ubc.ca

Nerina Boschiero
nerina.boschiero@unimi.it

Fatou Kiné Camara
camarafatkine@yahoo.fr

Lidia Casas
lidia.casas@udp.cl

Elizabeth Victor Samaraj
vselizabeth@nls.ac.in

Claudio Grossman
grossman@wcl.american.edu

Jukka Tapani Kekkonen
jukka.kekkonen@helsinki.fi

Tahir Mamman
tarimamman@yahoo.com

Valentina Smorgunova
valentina_smorgunova@hotmail.com

Cheng Han Tan
lawtanch@nus.edu.sg

Amy Tsanga
tsanga@law.uz.ac.zw

Fernando Villarreal-Gonda
fvgonda@fldm.edu.mx