Collaborative Opportunities Participants

1.    Christ University, School of Law
C S Somu, somu.cs@christuniversity.in
Interested In: Awards, Collaborative Faculty Research, Competitions, Degree Programs, Faculty Exchange, Papers, Student Exchange, Workshops & Seminars

2.    FGV Direito Rio
Sergio Guerra & Paula Spieler, direitotio@fgv.br & paula.spieler@fgv.br
Interested In: Faculty Exchange & Student Exchange

3.    Herzen State Pedagogical University    
Valentina Smorgunova, prof_smorgunova@mail.ru
Interested In: Awards, Collaborative Faculty Research, Competitions, Degree Programs, Faculty Exchange, Papers, Student Exchange, Workshops & Seminars

4.    Jindal Global Law School
Y.S.R. Murthy, ysrmurthy@jgu.edu.in
Interested In: Collaborative Faculty Research, Competitions, Degree Programs, Faculty Exchange, Papers, Student Exchange, Workshops & Seminars

5.    Masaryk University, Faculty of Law
Nadezda Rozehnalova & Jiri Valdhans, dean@law.muni.cz & jiri.valdhans@law.muni.cz
Interested In: Collaborative Faculty Research, Faculty Exchange, Student Exchange

6.    National University of Malaysia
Syuhada Nur Binti Ab Rahman, ppfuu@ukm.my
Interested In: Collaborative Faculty Research, Degree Programs, Faculty Exchange, Papers, Student Exchange, Workshops & Seminars

7.    Nelson Mandela School of Law, Fort Hare
Obeng Mireku, omireku@usa.net
Interested In: Collaborative Faculty Research, Degree Programs, Faculty Exchange, Student Exchange, Workshops & Seminars

8.    Northeastern University
Sonia Rolland, s.rolland@neu.edu
Interested In: Awards, Collaborative Faculty Research, Competitions, Degree Programs, Faculty Exchange, Papers, Student Exchange, Workshops & Seminars

9.    Oklahoma City University
Lawrence Hellman, lhellman@okcu.edu
Interested In: Degree Programs, Faculty Exchange, Student Exchange,

10. Queensland University of Technology School  
Judith McNamara, j2.mcnamara@qut.edu.au
Interested In: Collaborative Faculty Research, Competitions, Degree Programs, Student Exchange

11. Strathmore Law School
Njahira Gitahi, ngitahi@strathmore.edu
Interested In: Competitions, Faculty Exchange, Papers, Student Exchange, Workshops & Seminars

12. Symbiosis International University
Shashikala Gurpur & Swati Sahasrabudhe, shashi.gurpur@gmail.com & int.initiatives@symbiosis.ac.in
Interested In: Awards, Collaborative Faculty Research, Competitions, Degree Programs, Faculty Exchange, Papers, Student Exchange, Workshops & Seminars

13. The British University of Dubai
Aymen Masadeh, aymen.masadeh@buid.ac.ae
Interested In: Papers, Workshops & Seminars

14. University of British Colombia, Faculty of Law
Kari Streelasky, streelasky@law.ubc.ca
Interested In: Awards, Workshops & Seminars

15. University of Cebu
Gloria Ramos Estenzo, gollyrams@gmail.com
Interested In: Awards, Collaborative Faculty Research, Competitions, Degree Programs, Faculty Exchange, Papers, Student Exchange, Workshops & Seminars

16. University of New South Wales, Faculty of Law
Carolyn Penfold, c.penfold@unsw.edu.au
Interested In: Awards, Collaborative Faculty Research, Competitions, Degree Programs, Faculty Exchange, Papers, Student Exchange, Workshops & Seminars

17. University of Nigeria
Joy Ngozi Ezeilo, ezeilojoy@yahoo.com
Interested In: Collaborative Faculty Research, Competitions, Faculty Exchange, Papers, Student Exchange, Workshops & Seminars

18. University of Waikato, Faculty of Law
Bradford Morse, bmorse@waikato.ac.nz
Interested In: Awards, Collaborative Faculty Research, Competitions, Degree Programs, Faculty Exchange, Papers, Student Exchange, Workshops & Seminars

19. Washington and Lee University School of Law
Nora Demleitner, demleitnern@wlu.edu
Interested In: Collaborative Faculty Research, Competitions, Degree Programs, Faculty Exchange, Papers, Student Exchange, Workshops & Seminars, Other: Certificate and Joint LLM Programs